Names, addresses and telephone numbers

Councillor David Edgar                                                                     

Laurel Cottage, High Street, Brasted TN16 1HN, 01959 565973 David.Edgar@brastedpc.org.uk

Councillor John Hardey

24 Watermill Close, Brasted, TN16 1DG, 07795 511880 John.Hardey@brastedpc.org.uk

Councillor John Molland

Mandeys, High Street, Brasted, Kent TN16 1JE, 01959 561110, 07774 226042 John.Molland@brastedpc.org.uk                                                                                                                                               

Councillor Sarah Penfold      

Village Hall Cottage, High Street, Brasted TN16 1JA, 07543 641 898 Sarah.Penfold@brastedpc.org.uk   

Councillor Christine Rogowska                                                                                 

The Old Forge, Rectory Lane, Brasted, Kent TN16 1JS,                           

Chrissie.Rogowska@brastedpc.org  01959 562647, 07920 875077, 01959 561345

Councillor Simon Thorogood

La Remise, The Carriageway, Brasted Kent TN16 1JX, 01959 439694 Simon.Thorogood@brastedpc.org.uk

Councillor Lynda Wentzell

Rose Cottage, Church Road, Brasted, Kent TN16 1HY, 01959 561487

Lynda.Wenzell@brastedpc.org.uk                                                  

Councillor Conrad Wilson                                                                                          

Kent House, High St, Brasted, Kent, TN16 1HL, 01959 569992 Conrad.Wilson@brastedpc.org.uk

District Councillor

Councillor Anna Firth

Colgates, Shoreham Lane, Halstead TN14 7BY,                                     cllr.firth@sevenoaks.gov.uk     07815 573801, 01959 534267

County Councillor

Councillor Nick Chard                                                                                                

42 High Street, Sevenoaks TN13 1JG, nick.chard@kent.gov.uk 07855 787511