New Brasted Outdoor Gym, Brasted Recreation Ground

Brasted Parish Council were delighted to welcome Sir Michael Fallon MP to the Brasted Recreation Ground on Saturday 2 September 2017 to formally open the new Brasted Green Gym equipment. ​Sevenoaks District Councillor, Cllr Anna Firth said “It is fabulous for adults to be able to exercise and keep fit on superb equipment without having […]

Allotments for hire!

ALLOTMENTS FOR HIRE Brasted has a small plot of allotments, by the Recreation Ground, managed by Brasted Parish Council. If you’re interested in having an allotment there are currently a few vacant plots The cost of renting a full allotment is just 5p a day (£20 per year). Please contact the Clerk for more information […]

Agendas 2017-18

Council Meetings Monday 8 May 2017, Monday 12 June Monday 10 July Monday 11 September Monday 9 October 2017 Monday 13 November 2017 Monday 11 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018 Monday 12 February 2018 Monday 12 March 2018 Planning Committee Meetings Monday 22 May 2017 Monday 26 June Monday 21 August Monday 25 September […]

2017-18 Minutes

Brasted Parish Council Meetings: 2017 to 2018   2017-18 COUNCIL REC /OPEN SPACES PLANNING MAY Monday 8 Monday 22 JUNE Monday 12 Monday 26 JULY Monday 10 Monday 24 (Cancelled) AUGUST Monday 21 SEPTEMBER Monday 11 Monday 18 Monday 25 OCTOBER Monday 9 Monday 23 NOVEMBER Monday 13 Monday 27 DECEMBER Monday 11 Monday 18 […]

Agendas 2016-17

Council Meetings Monday 9 May, Monday 13 June, Monday 11 July, Monday 12 September, Monday 10 October, Monday 14 November, Monday 12 December, Monday 16 January, Monday 13 February, Monday 13 March, Monday 10 April   Recreation Ground/Open Spaces Committee Meetings Monday 16 May, Monday 4 July, Monday 3 October, Monday 9 January   Finance […]