Agendas 2016-17

Council Meetings

Monday 9 May, Monday 13 June, Monday 11 July, Monday 12 September, Monday 10 October, Monday 14 November, Monday 12 December, Monday 16 January, Monday 13 February, Monday 13 March, Monday 10 April

 

Recreation Ground/Open Spaces Committee Meetings

Monday 16 May, Monday 4 July, Monday 3 October, Monday 9 January, Monday 3 April

 

Finance Committee Meetings

Monday 16 May, Monday 4 July, Monday 3 October, Monday 9 January, Monday 3 April

 

Planning Committee Meetings

Monday 26 September, Monday 24 October, Monday 28 November, Monday 19 December, Monday 30 January, Monday 27 February, Monday 27 March, Monday 24 April